Blue Devils FC . com
BUFC - Who We Are & Latest News
Main - Main Category
1 2 3 4 5 6

 

Belconnen United FC (the "Blue Devils") is the premier league club in the Belconnen region, Canberra.

We cater to senior mens and womens (premier competitive teams - 1st grade, reserves, U18 and U16; state league social; and masters and over 45s teams), premier boys (12+) and girls (16+) youth development programs, and Premier League Futsal teams.

Along with our affiliated family of clubs, we provide the largest range of football programs in Canberra for all ages.  Our affiliated junior clubs are Belnorth, Belsouth and Belwest (U5 - U18 boys and girls teams) and North Canberra Futsal (junior and senior Futsal teams on Canberra's north side).

======================================================

Team fixtures and match results for 2014 (When Available)

Click here to go to the Belconnen United teams fixtures, results, and league tables.

Select the team you are interested in from the team list.


Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 April 2014 21:14
 
BUFC Junior PL Development Pathway - 2015 Trials
Juniors - Junior Premier League and Development Squads
Training for the BUFC junior teams will continue to Thursday 25 September 2014 (or as required) and then resume after the Term 3 holidays for about six BUFC trials for each age group from Tuesday 14 October to Thursday 4 December 2014, with a Gala Day on Sunday 7 December 2014. Importantly, the BUFC trials will for the first time also involve our female junior players (under 15 years old in 2014) considered suitable for assessment for the BUFC squads in 2015.

For those that have received an email inviting you to attend the 2015 BUFC trials, please see below date of sessions for your age group. NOTE: The following sessions exclude current BUFC players.

ALL Training Sessions to be held at the Nicholls Synthetic 18:00 - 19:30

Goal Keepers nominated for Phase One trials are asked to attend Tuesdays (for both age groups).

Please tell us at the first registration you are trialling as a GK.

Phase 1 BUFC U12 trials:

Tuesday 14/10/2014

Tuesday 21/10/2014

Tuesday 28/10/2014

Phase 1 BUFC U14 trials:

Thursday 16/10/2014

Thursday 23/10/2014

Thursday 30/10/2014

All players (U12 & U14) to attend game day Tuesday 04/11/2014

Phase 2 BUFC trials:

Further training sessions will be held for those asked to participate in the 2nd phase of these trials (which will include current BUFC U12 players):

Tuesday 11/11/2014

Thursday 20/11/2014

Tuesday 02/12/2014

Further training sessions will be held for those asked to participate in the 2nd phase of these trials (which will include current BUFC U14 players):

Thursday 13/11/2014

Tuesday 25/11/2014

Thursday 04/12/2014

Training Sessions for nominated players to attend the extended BUFC U16 trials (include current U16 eligible players):

Thursday 06/11/2014

Tuesday 18/11/2014

Thursday 27/11/2014

All players invited back to participate in the BUFC Gala Day are expected to play on:

Sunday 07/12/2014 09:00 - 17:00 Nicholls Synthetic fields 1 & 2

Importantly, a big thank you to Belnorth, Belsouth and Belwest for their ongoing support for the BUFC development pathway.

Last Updated on Sunday, 21 September 2014 11:09
 
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner